Team Berlin

Andrè Heyner
Geschäftsführer
andre.heyner@otto-kittel.de

Kirsten Möhn
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
kirsten.moehn@otto-kittel.de

Silke Janiszewski
Buchhaltung
silke.janiszewski@otto-kittel.de

Jennifer Heyner
Lohnbuchhaltung
jennifer.heyner@otto-kittel.de

Sandra Quaschning
Kreditorenbuchhaltung
sandra.quaschning@otto-kittel.de

Robert Lange
Bauleitung
robert.lange@otto-kittel.de

Simon Wüstenhafter
Bauleitung
simon.wuestenhoefer@otto-kittel.de

Rainer Schlierf
Bauleitung
rainer.schlierf@otto-kittel.de

Marten Scholz
Bauleitung
marten.scholz@otto-kittel.de

Raphael Semella
Bauleitung
raphael.semella@otto-kittel.de

Katleen Koslowski
Arbeitsvorbereitung
katleen.koslowski@otto-kittel.de

Dirk Peczkowski
Arbeitsvorbereitung
dirk.peczkowski@otto-kittel.de